Re-edited and Ready

Published June 20, 2012 by S. E. Myers

I am so grateful to Todd Brown of maydecemberpublications.com.  He took such great time and care in editing my novel. 

I was so eager to publish my novel that I failed to “truly” edit my book.  After a while, my eyes would skip words, or, replace them with the correct terminology.  

As a writer, I tend to hear my characters speak and so I write through their eyes.  I hope that makes some sort of sense.  I know that my voice fluctuated passively and it is all now fixed.  It is much more fluid and I hope that it will gain momentum and become a success!

Dark Revelation is ready.  Ryleigh is ready.  It is time for an adventure!

Leave a Reply

