On Google-ing myself

Published July 13, 2012 by S. E. Myers

I’m addicted.

I google myself everyday – dark revelation s. e. myers, s. e. myers dark revelation, stephanie myers dark revelation, dark revelation stephanie myers, stephanie myers… you get the picture.  I even created google alerts.

I thought I was being a bit neurotic, however, I have found that I am showing up in places I never thought possible.  I was unaware that my book would be available through Barnes & Noble via CreateSpace.

I say it is a good idea. You need to know where you stand on the internet.  I mentioned before about web presence.  You have it, or you don’t.

You also should learn to pimp yourself out.  Don’t be afraid to take chances.  You never know who is going to read your book, your blog, your Facebook, your whatever you choose as a social media/networking outlet.  Be prepared.

Leave a Reply

