Bang…bang…kill my bangs

Published August 28, 2012 by S. E. Myers

I hate my bangs.

I loved them initially when I got my hair cut, but now — they look like this:

Terrible aren’t they :/

I hate them.  They are growing out and when I put my hair up – they don’t know what to do or where to go.  I am a fan of hair products, however, I can use very limited amounts.  They dry out my scalp.  I should be the new “Head and Shoulders” gal – for serious.  I use it religiously.  I also use an extreme and obscene amount of hair conditioning.  That shampoo, while it makes your scalp nice, is not great for your hair.

Here is a Vlog I was going to post but then got distracted by my dog – it’s a minute – and I found it hilarious.

Tata for now!

 

 

P.S.  Here is a picture of Nissa that my daughter Katie drew.  In case you didn’t know, Nissa is an imp in my book, “Dark Revelation.”

 

2 comments on “Bang…bang…kill my bangs

  • I love my bangs. Even when they weren’t in style I had them. I have a forehead that is so big you can show a movie on it and I need bangs to keep from looking like one of the coneheads.

  • Leave a Reply

